Skip to content

Chamber Staff

The Chamber staff is a great resource for our members and is here to support you and your business in every way. Referring your business, providing networking and promotional opportunities, advocating for business locally, regionally and statewide are just some of the ways our staff supports our members. We have a full-time staff available to you, just pick up the phone and call 338-5100 and our staff will be glad to assist you.

Chamber Staff

Chamber Staff

Ward Todd
Ward Todd
President & CEO
Ward@UlsterChamber.org
Ward's Bio

Ingrid E. Kulick
Ingrid Kulick

Executive Director
Chamber Foundation
Ingrid@UlsterChamber.org
Ingrid's Bio

Carol Ricken
Carol Ricken
Director of Membership
Carol@UlsterChamber.org
Carol's Bio

Valerie Walsh
Valerie Walsh

Office Manager
Info@UlsterChamber.org


Jess Davis

Director of Membership Engagement & Signature Events
Jess@UlsterChamber.org

Allison Costanzo
Allison Costanzo
Administrative Assistant/Graphic Designer
Allison@UlsterChamber.org
Allison's Bio

Scroll To Top