Skip to content

Ulster County Regional Chamber of Commerce Foundation, Inc.

Chamber Foundation

Today's Leaders Inspiring Tomorrow's Leaders

VISION: Talented leaders of all ages contributing to the quality of life in the Hudson Valley region.

MISSION: Inspiring individuals to lead and mentor within our region’s businesses and community organizations

Integrity - carrying out all our work with the greatest responsibility and accountability
Service - providing leadership for our community’s well-being and a willingness to volunteer
Inclusiveness - welcoming and valuing individuals and organizations from all backgrounds and experiences
Partnership - collaborating with institutions, organizations, and businesses that offer educational programs, services and incentives

Foundation Board of Directors and Staff:

Peter Carr, Chairman
Leslie Sewell, Vice Chairman
Michael Janasiewicz, Treasurer

Kate Waage, Secretary
Ward Todd, Chamber President
David Gagnon, Chamber Chairman of the Board

Board of Directors

Kristin Backhaus, Ph.D.
Nancy Clark. P.E.
Tara Dickett
John Eickman
Paul Kesick

Eileen Larocca
Su Marcy
Laurie Morris
Ryan Occhino
Harris Safier

Scroll To Top